Each year a council is elected by the members at their AGM held in April

Current council members are:-

ChairmanColin John
Vice ChairmanRoger Hartley
PresidentRoger Davies
SecretaryIan Muggleton
TreasurerAndrew Kightley
Formal MeetingsPeter Chapman and Terry Browne
Informal MeetingsPeter Chapman
Meals & AttendanceJohn Godson
Social & EntertainmentsPeter Dimeloe & Roger Hartley
CommunicationsAndrew Kightley
MembershipRob Horton
Immediate Past ChairmanTerry Webb
Honorary AuditorsErnie Murray & Mac Cummings